Follow us
Subscribe
to ours newsletter >

Who are we?

SADA is a non-profit NGO, created in 2012 with the aim of ensuring the socio-economic and moral well-being of the poor populations of the suburbs and rural areas in Togo. Its actions are centered on the development of communities by utilizing local available resources. SADA encourages the active participation of the population and especially that of women.

  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo

Our Objectives

  • strengthen the skills of the different participants in development on the front line (CVD - Village Development Committee, groups, associations and chiefs
  • promote the education of disadvantaged children, in particular young girls
  • promote the rights of children
  • develop adult literacy
  • make health accessible in communities
  • encourage the self-promotion of women
  • promote professional training of young people, particularly young women
  • encourage social cohesion by placing value upon socio-cultural differences
  • contribute to the protection of nature and the environment
  • reinforce the skills of its members

2012 2013 2014 2015

Help us


As a non-profit NGO, SADA is continually seeking the support of partners and volunteers worldwide to accomplish its development goals. The team here at SADA welcomes your support for any of our various needs:

  • Material support: SADA receives gifts of clothing, office supplies, school materials, computers and other technology equipment (phones, tablets, digital cameras, etc.) to strengthen its operational capabilities and for our project to train young people in data processing.
  • Technical support: SADA is open to anyone with skills in community development and hosts all volunteers (national and international) to exchange knowledge, culture, and experiences.
  • Financial support: SADA has several projects ready to launch but in need of financing. With your help, we can provide vital supplies and assistance for students and teachers, food for school children to receive one solid meal a day, deliver health supplies, and much more. This is why financial support is essential; it will make it possible for SADA to carry out these projects and support more development initiatives.

CONTACT US

SADA is dedicated to assisting communities and improving the lives of marginalized people through charitable and volunteer work. There are many ways you can help make a difference that will positively impact not only the lives of others, but yours as well. SADA provides opportunities for those who are committed to taking up a volunteer project in Togo while learning the cultural dynamics of our society. The volunteers have the opportunity to get involved in the realization of development projects, initiate their own project, and organize events to help and extend the range of the NGO’s work.


+ INFO FEEDBACK FROM VOLUNTEERS

Contact

We love to hear from people, so if you’re looking to work with us on a project or just want to send us some love, please do say hello!

Synergie d'Actions pour un Développement Approprié (SADA)

info@sadatogo.org

+228 22 43 98 34 / +228 99 45 41 76 / +228 90 31 17 45

Apédokoe, Préfecture du Golfe / Rue Légbanou - Sagbado (2e von à droite derrière IPG)

07BP 12354 Lomé Togo

Suivez-nous
Abonnez-vous
à notre newsletter >

Qui sommes nous?

SADA est une association humanitaire de loi 1901, créée en 2012 dans le but d’assurer le bien- être socio-économique et moral des populations pauvres des banlieues des villes et du monde rural au Togo. Ses actions sont axées sur le développement communautaire avec l' exploitation des ressources locales disponibles. Elle encourage la participation active de la population et plus particulièrement celle des femmes.

  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo
  • Sada - Togo

Nos objectifs

  • renforcer les capacités des différents acteurs impliqués dans le développement à la base (CVD, groupement, association, cheffeirie)
  • promouvoir la scolarisation des enfants démunis surtout des jeunes filles
  • promouvoir les droits des enfants
  • encourager l'alphabétisation des adultes
  • rendre accessible les soins de santé aux communautés de base
  • encourager l'auto promotion des femmes
  • promouvoir la formation professinnelle des jeunes sutout des filles
  • favoriser la cohésion sociale par la mise en valeur des différences socio-culturelles
  • contribuer à la protection de la nature et de l'environnement
  • renforcer les capacités de ses membres

RAPPORT D’ACTIVITÉS

2012 2013 2014 2015

Nous soutenir


SADA, consciente des enjeux et défis à relever en matière de développement humain durable et surtout des tâches à accomplir pour atteindre ses objectifs, ouvre ses portes à tous les partenaires institutionnels et privés dont l'engagement en nature ou en espèce, contribuera à développer à bien ses actions et à mieux répondre aux demandes des populations pauvres. L'équipe de SADA se tient à votre disposition pour vos divers soutiens:

  • Soutien Matériel: SADA reçoit des dons de vêtements, fournitures et matériels scolaires, jouets, livres, poupées pour enfants, matériels beaurautiques pour renforcer ses capacités opérationnelles et pour le projet de Centre de Formation des Jeunes en Informatique et articles divers.
  • Soutien Technique: SADA est ouverte à tous les experts en développement communautaire et à toutes les bonnes volontés (volontaires nationaux et internationaux) pour échange de connaissances et d’expériences. Se référer à notre rubrique "Volontariat".
  • Soutien Financier: différents projets sont en attente de financement. C’est pourquoi un support financier est envisageable et permet à la structure de réaliser ces projets et de supporter d'avantage d'initiatives.

CONTACTER

A la contribution de ces partenaires généreux, s’ajoute celle tout aussi précieuse des volontaires. Quels que soient leur âge, leur origine et leurs compétences, ils sont les bienvenus. SADA leur propose de s’impliquer dans la réalisation de ses projets et de découvrir par là-même la réalité quotidienne du milieu rural togolais. En contrepartie, ils peuvent offrir leur assistance et leurs conseils, faire connaître SADA voire initier leurs propres projets de développement et étendre le rayon d’actions de l’association.


+ INFO FEEDBACK DE VOLONTAIRES

Contact

We love to hear from people, so if you’re looking to work with us on a project or just want to send us some love, please do say hello!

Synergie d'Actions pour un Développement Approprié (SADA)

info@sadatogo.org

+228 22 43 98 34 / +228 99 45 41 76 / +228 90 31 17 45

Apédokoe, Préfecture du Golfe / Rue Légbanou - Sagbado (2e von à droite derrière IPG)

07BP 12354 Lomé Togo